Back to News

Latest News - 17/04/2016

Flynn and Omar scoop players awards

After Saturday’s match against East Stirlingshire ¬†Galabank hosted the Annan Athletic presentation night.

Matty Flynn picked up Players Player of the Year while Rabin Omar Young Player of the year.

Chairman Henry McClelland also presented Steven Sloan with a gift to mark his testimonial year at the club.

To hear Matty and Rabin’s reaction after winning the award head to the TV Archive.



This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.