Back to News

Latest News - 24/05/2015

Player departures

As Jim Chapman looks to rebuild his team this summer, we can now confirm the players that will not be staying at Galabank for the following season.

Everyone at Annan Athletic would like to thank them for all their hard effort and wish them all the very best for future.

Alex Mitchell

Andrew Mitchell

Iain Chisholm

Kieran Brannan

Kenny Mackay

Steven Logan

Callum Cook

Chris Dickinson

Michael McAnespie

Craig Murray

Danny Graham

Dion Irving

Benjamin Wagner

All of the above have left Galabank this summer

Jack Breslin, Jordan Hart and Junior Ogen all returned to their parent clubs Rangers and Celtic at the end of the season.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.