Back to News

Latest News - 13/06/2014

Players sign on

Having received confirmation this week from the Scottish Professional Football League regarding player contracts, we are now happy to announce that Steven Black, Kieran Brannan, Iain Chisholm, Matthew Flynn, Scott Davidson, Steven Sloan and new signing Derek Carcary will all be joining Alex Mitchell, Steven Swinglehurst, David Hopkirk and Josh Todd in the squad for next season at Galabank.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.